Ego Trip - Digital Download Album

Ego Trip - Digital Download Album

Regular price $12.99 Sale price$9.99 Save 23%
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


1. Kill The Noise
2. Stand Up
3. Swerve feat. Jason Aalon of Fever 333 & Sueco
4. Bloodline
5. Liar
6. Ego Trip
7. Unglued
8. Dying To Believe
9. Killing Time
10. Leave The Light On
11. Always Wandering
12. No Apologies
13. Cut The Line
14. I Surrender

EGO TRIP is Papa Roach's 11th studio album and is released on the band's own New Noize Records label.  The record label was first used in 2001 to sign fellow rockers Alien Ant Farm via DreamWork SKG.  Please support independent music. Give the gift of music!

Recently viewed