Papa Roach Greatest Hits Vol.2 The Better Noise Years Deluxe LP (Smoke)

Regular price$35.99

  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Strictly "Limited-Edition" Gatefold Vinyl - Smoke Color with 2 LPs. 2021 celebrating 10 years with Better Noise Music. ** Only available in the USA store **

Greatest Hits Vol.2 - The Better Noise Years features 21 tracks and comprises 12 of the top 10 hits from 2010-2019. The Album consists of various songs from the five albums that were created with Better Noise Music including Time for Annihilation..On The Record & On The Road, The Connection, F.E.A.R, Crooked Teeth, and Who Do You Trust?

This compilation also includes the #1 single “HELP!” which has been certified GOLD by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States alone.

The Limited-Edition Gatefold features seven songs that are either remixed, acoustic, and one that has a special guest feature by Asking Alexandria vocalist Danny Worsnop.

Side A 

  1. Born For Greatness 
  2. Help
  3. Elevate
  4. Come Around
  5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)

Side B 

  1. Falling Apart
  2. Who Do You Trust?
  3. Gravity (feat. Maria Brink)
  4. American Dreams
  5. Face Everything and Rise

Side C

  1. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
  2. Still Swingin’
  3. The Ending
  4. Burn
  5. Kick In The Teeth

Side D

  1. Elevate (Aelonia Remix)
  2. Help (Aelonia Remix)
  3. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
  4. Top of the World (Aelonia Remix)
  5. Face Everything and Rise (Live Acoustic)
  6. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic)

Recently viewed